Skip navigation
Try it and love it. Find your perfect Swiffer now WetJet Extra Power Pads

 This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Swiffer does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed by the reviewer.

Go
Submit a Video Review
  • I reviewed the Swiffer wet jet.

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • I love my Swiffer Wet Jet!

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • love the easy and fast way to clean up any mess

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • This is a review of the Swiffer Wetjet kit

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • A Handy Alternative to Mops and Buckets

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • Easy clean floors.

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • This product makes cleaning floors so much easier than traditional ways.

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • One of my favorite cleaning products helps me clean the dirty cats room.

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • Quick, easy and effective mopping solution

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • great mop that gets floors clean easily

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.

Pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4
 
Swiffer Sweeper Starter Kit

I reviewed the Swiffer wet jet.

OverAll Rating : User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

REVIEW BY : Shayla S. | Mar 16, 2014

I don't like this mop, I would rather have a sponge one that I can dip in water and it stays wet. This mop soaks up all the wetness so you have to spray every inch to get the water to clean it. I don't think it scrubs very well either. I'd also rather make my own cleaning solution instead of buying a pre-made liquid.

GET URL:

 This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Swiffer does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed by the reviewer.

Go
Submit a Text Review
OverAll Rating    : User Rating
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

great cleaner terrible handle

the product works great cleans super and easy but the handle is designed to fail. the metal handle stops at the curve in the plastic handle and it breaks every time you put pressure on it to scrub.

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  ringer    |   Connecticut, USA   |   Jul 28, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Handle breaks everytime

I'm on my third wet jet. I stuck with this product because of its ease of use and sanitary cleaning with the changeable pad but every time I buy one ($21 a piece!) within a few months the handle snaps in two right below the trigger. Tonight while cleaning the same thing happened. Doubtful that I'll be spending another $21 on a new one to have to replace it in another 3 months!

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Cmiz08    |   Bloomington, IN, USA   |   Jul 28, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

The handle broke.... AGAIN!!

Second Swiffer mop bought and the second Swiffer mop to break at the handle! I really do love the Swiffer because it is so easy to use but I hate having to waste my hard earned money on something that does not last! I am seriously considering switching back to a standard mop. Personally I would be willing to pay more to have a product that lasts!

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  NLSD    |   Chicago, IL, USA   |   Jul 27, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Handel design flaw

THREE Wet Jets now with broken handles! This is a serious design flaw! The engineers should be ashamed of themseves. One of them broke simply by falling over. Until there is a design change, I refuse to purchase any more. It's a shame because it's a nice product that works well. Who knows, maybe an intentionl design flaw? Got me to buy three, NO MORE!

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  hansong    |   Ohio   |   Jul 27, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Wet jet

I have had a wet jet for years and loved it, but recently the jets got plugged and I could not see how to fix the problem so I purchased a new wet jet. When I went to use it today, one of the jets did not work which caused me a great deal do frustration. Is there a way to fix the jets or did I just waste my money?

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Prevoked    |   Jul 26, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Stop working

I recently purchased a Swiffer Wet Jet. I used the product 4 times and now the sprayers dont work. Less than 1 month old and totally dissatisfied

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  SorrySwifer    |   Jul 25, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

I wish I'd bought it sooner

I recently bought a Swiffer Wet Jet. My son has had one for years, but I just didn't think it was for me. I found one on sale and thought, "What the heck?" I have many cats, and cats are always coughing up hairballs. I clean them up, but it usually meant a bucket of water and soap to clean the floor afterwards. It was a pain! Now, I just clean up the mess, grab the Swiffer Wet Jet (with the anti-bacterial cleaner) and mop the spot. I wish I had bought one years ago! Thank you for making my life easier!

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  CatLady975    |   Jul 24, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Overall Poor Product

I should have known from the start that this was not going to work out. The instructions for this product were all over the various pieces of packaging and were very poorly done. I'm still sure how something is supposed to attach to the scrubby whatever. Only one spray nozzle actually works. The other just dribbles out the "cleaning" solution causing it to soak immediately into the pad which I didn't realize until I hung the wet jet up and the solution ran down the wall. The product doesn't really clean and leaves behind a sticky film. No one seems to want to let me return this product. They just want me to get another one which I don't want so I guess I'm stuck with it.

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Cleo    |   New York   |   Jul 24, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Handle!

I just recently lost my job and started keeping my Grand Daughter. I saved up the money to buy a Swiffer WetJet because she makes major messes, and it is a whole lot easier for me to get it out than mop and bucket. Well, this morning after breakfast, I got out my Swiffer and was mopping around the dining room when the darn handle broke! Now, I AM SICK! I saved the money to buy this thing, and up until now, it has worked great! Now HOW can I use it with a BROKE handle? I tried to tape it, but that didn't work too good. TO THE SWIFFER CO....I NEED A NEW SWIFFER!!!!!

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Gina67    |   Mooresboro, NC, USA   |   Jul 24, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Swiffer Wet Jet Love/Hate

I love using the Swiffer Wet Jet as it does an incredible cleaning job especially on my kitchen's hardwood floors. Cleaning is quick and the restorative shine always looks great. I hate the fact that I have now broken my second Wet Jet Swiffer at the exact same spot in the plastic handle. The material (plastic) needs to be beefed upped or changed. Also, I do not like that I falsely actuate the liquid dispensing pushbutton due to it's placement and location on the handle. Feel strongly that the design of the handle and the pushbutton need improvement.

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  tommyd    |   Southington, CT, USA   |   Jul 24, 2014
 

Pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   >>