Skip navigation
Try it and love it. Find your perfect Swiffer now WetJet Extra Power Pads

 This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Swiffer does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed by the reviewer.

Go
Submit a Video Review
  • I reviewed the Swiffer wet jet.

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • I love my Swiffer Wet Jet!

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • Nice idea to clean floors but I'm just not sure how well it works

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • love the easy and fast way to clean up any mess

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • This is a review of the Swiffer Wetjet kit

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • Swifter Wet Jet Review

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • A Handy Alternative to Mops and Buckets

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • Even though my wetjet is broken, I still use it to keep my hardwood floors clean and shiny between heavy duty moppings.

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • Easy clean floors.

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • My quick overview of the Swiffer Wet Jet

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.

Pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12
 
Swiffer Sweeper Starter Kit

I reviewed the Swiffer wet jet.

OverAll Rating : User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

REVIEW BY : Shayla S. | Mar 16, 2014

I don't like this mop, I would rather have a sponge one that I can dip in water and it stays wet. This mop soaks up all the wetness so you have to spray every inch to get the water to clean it. I don't think it scrubs very well either. I'd also rather make my own cleaning solution instead of buying a pre-made liquid.

GET URL:

 This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Swiffer does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed by the reviewer.

Go
Submit a Text Review
OverAll Rating    : User Rating
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Disappointed in product.

I have not liked this product. The supplies are too expensive. It doesn't clean my floors to my expectations. It just smears the dirt around and I do not have filthy floors. One of the solutions had a strong chemical smell that I did not like.

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  bigmama    |   Apr 16, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

POORLY MADE

THIS NEW ONE IS A PIECE OF JUNK. ANYONE KNOW WHERE I CAN PURCHASE AN OLD ONE.

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  KPL1955    |   Apr 14, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Broken handle again!!!

I have had enough, I have bought a number of swiffer wetjet with the same results, broken handles by the sprayer button. The design is poor, huge stress concentration at that joint. I am done with them. Time for another brand.

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Malbers41    |   Lakewood, OH, USA   |   Apr 13, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Kept spraying

Used it two times. The second time it would not stop spraying. Had to take out the soap bottle and the batteries to get it to stop. Would not buy another one.

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Pekin    |   Apr 12, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

UNIT BREAKABLE

I AM ON MY SECOND WET JET IN A YEAR. tHEY ARE BUILT CHEAPLY. THEY BREAK AT THE CLEANER RELEASE (RED BUTTON) ON THE HANDLE. THEY DON'T HOLD UP, I WOULD NOT REC OMMEND BUYING OR USING ONE. THEY MUST BE MADE FROM RECYCLED PLASTIC. THEY ARE DEFFINATELY NOT WORTH $20.00, UNLESS YOU LIKE BUYING ONE EVERY COUPLE OF MONTHS.

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  BILL    |   Bayville, Berkeley Township, NJ 08721, USA   |   Apr 12, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Swiffer WetJet

I have bought several of these and the handles keep breaking. I'm going to stop purchasing them because they are poorly built.

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  RussianDad    |   Apr 12, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

WETJET - WARNING - DO NOT BUY THIS THING

DO NOT BUY THIS DO NOT BUY THIS DO NOT BUY THIS DO NOT BUY THIS This is a piece of junk. We are both intelligent and mechanically adept individuals. After an hour of trying to figure out how to make it work we gave up on it. First, we could not get the battery compartment to open - we slid the door in the correct direction but had to pry it open with a screwdriver. Eventually that will cause the door to break! After inserting batteries we can see the fluid traveling down the feed tube, but nothing was dispersed from the jets. We peered at them, poked them, tried to research on line to see if there was some positional requirement, but nothing. So, bottom line THIS IS A WASTE OF MONEY DO NOT BUY THIS DO NOT BUY THIS DO NOT BUY THIS DO NOT BUY THIS DO NOT BUY THIS

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  CJCJ    |   Florida   |   Apr 12, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Not the best, and not the worst.

If you buy the lowest grade swiffer, the pads don't last very long and you need to replace them a lot. After I lost my swiffer in a move I decided to pay the couple extra bones to get the wet jet. The WORST thing about this product is it COMES WITH NO DIRECTIONS. The bottle of spray solution said to put the arrow on the bottle against the pole to insert. This DID not work. I tried the directions even though my common sense thought it should go the other way. Once I tried the common sense way, the bottle went in properly. I couldn't figure out why it wouldn't spray. When I read the reviews on the swiffer site I thought I was doomed. However, Yahoo Answers told me that I needed batteries (under where I just put the cleaning solution in). Finally, my swiffer wet jet worked. It's not a good ol' mop and bucket, but it is easy and good for quick clean ups.

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  ALovelyCreature    |   Michigan   |   Apr 11, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

needs more instructions

The packaging was not clearly marked that it needed batteries. When I found that small print, I did not know where to put the batteries. Diagrams would have been very helpful. Once assembled, it was easy to use, picked up dirt and spills, and smelled nice.

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  pinkquartz    |   southern maine   |   Apr 11, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Not a good purchase

I purchased the WetJet Swiffer thinking it would work really well on our laminate kitchen floor. Unfortunately I was very disappointed. It streaks really bad and required more the one mopping. Not a time saver. Plus I think replacement pads and cleaning solution could get very expensive.

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Katie    |   Godfrey, IL, USA   |   Apr 10, 2014
 

Pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   >>