Skip navigation
Try it and love it. Find your perfect Swiffer now WetJet Extra Power Pads

 This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Swiffer does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed by the reviewer.

Go
Submit a Video Review
  • I reviewed the Swiffer wet jet.

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • I love my Swiffer Wet Jet!

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • love the easy and fast way to clean up any mess

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • This is a review of the Swiffer Wetjet kit

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • A Handy Alternative to Mops and Buckets

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • Easy clean floors.

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • This product makes cleaning floors so much easier than traditional ways.

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • One of my favorite cleaning products helps me clean the dirty cats room.

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • Quick, easy and effective mopping solution

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • great mop that gets floors clean easily

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.

Pages: 1 | 2
 
Swiffer Sweeper Starter Kit

I reviewed the Swiffer wet jet.

OverAll Rating : User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

REVIEW BY : Shayla S. | Mar 16, 2014

I don't like this mop, I would rather have a sponge one that I can dip in water and it stays wet. This mop soaks up all the wetness so you have to spray every inch to get the water to clean it. I don't think it scrubs very well either. I'd also rather make my own cleaning solution instead of buying a pre-made liquid.

GET URL:

 This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Swiffer does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed by the reviewer.

Go
Submit a Text Review
OverAll Rating    : User Rating
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Sorriest thing I have ever bought. Absolutely useless.

I purchased a Swiffer Wet Jet on August 29, 2014. I used it two times and it worked reasonably well although the cover for the batter compartment did not close properly. The third time I used it, the cleaning solution would only spray out of one side of the Wet Jet. Now it will only dribble out of the one side part of the time and the rest of the time the solution just leaks out in a dribble on the floor. I would NEVER recommend anyone buying this product. I should have know better. I owned one several years ago and experienced the same problems with it although that one did last longer than only TWO uses!

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  smullis    |   North Carolina   |   Sep 17, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

New wetjet mop

I bought a new Swiffer wetjet mop to replace my old one because it had 2 jets on front of mop to distribute solution instead of just one. The only problem was that the handle on the mop was made a lot cheaper and broke after I had only used it about 5 times. disappointing to spend this much on a mop and have to tape it together to use it.

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  admopper    |   Sep 16, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Love the Product but...........

I love this product (Swiffer Wet Jet Mop) but I've experienced the same problem with the last two that I've purchased. Both have only one jet spray working. This makes it difficult to get the mop head wet enough to be effective. I purchased both in a local grocery store and didn't keep the receipt and I didn't register the product online but I definitely will in the future. Love the mop but the mechanical issues are perplexing. I pushed too hard on the handle of the first mop and it broke off in my hand. Only the last two had spray issues. Off to buy the fourth. Wish me luck.

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Papaw    |   Jacksonville, FL, USA   |   Sep 16, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Handle keeps breaking!

I love the Swiffer WetJet! I've been using them for years. I am not much of a housekeeper and if it weren't for the Wetjet my floors would rarely get mopped. Having said that, what's up with the quality? The mops used to last me almost a year, then they started lasting 6 months, then 3 months now 1 month. It is always the handle that snaps off. I hate it, but I think I am going to have to go to an old fashioned mop. I can't afford replacing the mops monthly.

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  TXPIX    |   Houston, TX, USA   |   Sep 14, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Piece Of Junk

No instructions. It doesn't state that it takes batteries. In tiny print hidden in an awkward spot it says 4 AA batteries not included. After returning to the store to buy batteries the piece of junk still doesn't work. Complete waste of time. Junk. I do not recommend.

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  BennyG    |   Minnesota   |   Sep 12, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

handle broke

i only had this mop a few months,threw away the receipt,package etc. today the handle snapped and broke by where the spray button is,cant take it back now. i loved the mop but im not buying another one if the handle is so cheap.

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  kileysgram    |   california   |   Sep 11, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

cheap

It broke at the handle where the aluminum ends.2nd use :\

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  eddie    |   denver,co   |   Sep 11, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

No replacement parts!!

The black strip came off my mop. It came off with the cleaning pad and I threw it away without knowing it. I tried replacing it wit Velcro but what I bought won't grab the pad. I contacted the company and they still they cannot replace the strip. All they offered was a coupon good toward the purchase of a new swiffer. There is nothing else wrong with the swiffer so I get to send it to the landfill because of a small black strip! I'll use something else !

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Susu    |   Kansas   |   Sep 11, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Nozzles get plugged

The wet jet mop is fair. It smells great and gets some dirt up but after I use it, I have to clean the tile grout separately since it does not clean it. Also the dual nozzle gets plugged after a while and it is practically impossible to clean it.

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  JoeB    |   Central NJ   |   Sep 10, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Poorly Designed Handle

Let me start by saying that when your Swiffer doesn't have a broken handle it works very well and is much easier than conventional mopping. The big problem is the plastic handle where it attaches to the metal pole. This is a high stress point and needs to be reinforced or molded with a stronger plastic. I have broken three swiffers in less than two years with normal use. If P&G would correct this one little flaw I would rate this product a 4.5

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Tucker    |   Raleigh, NC, USA   |   Sep 09, 2014
 

Pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   >>