Skip navigation
Try it and love it. Find your perfect Swiffer now WetJet Extra Power Pads

 This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Swiffer does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed by the reviewer.

Go
Submit a Video Review
  • Faster mopping cleaner home!!

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • I reviewed the Swiffer wet jet.

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • I love my Swiffer Wet Jet!

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • love the easy and fast way to clean up any mess

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • This is a review of the Swiffer Wetjet kit

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • A Handy Alternative to Mops and Buckets

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • This product makes cleaning floors so much easier than traditional ways.

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • One of my favorite cleaning products helps me clean the dirty cats room.

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • Quick, easy and effective mopping solution

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • great mop that gets floors clean easily

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.

Pages: 1 | 2
 
Swiffer Sweeper Starter Kit

Faster mopping cleaner home!!

OverAll Rating : User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

REVIEW BY : Abe F. | Dec 10, 2014

The revolutionary swiffer wetjet totally changed the way and routine I use to clean my kitchen. I used to use a mop and hot water a bucket cleaning solutions etc which took a long time. Now I use a swiffer wetject which is an all in one. You have disposable pads and a premixed cleaning solution so it takes a quick two minutes to mop the kitchen floor. The pads can be thrown out when dirty so you don't have all the germs that a regular mop has.

GET URL:

 This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Swiffer does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed by the reviewer.

Go
Submit a Text Review
OverAll Rating    : User Rating
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

battery prob. bad purchase

Uses too many batteries,mop doesn't last long. won't recommend.

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Ronnie    |   grandview mo.   |   Jan 26, 2015
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Great Valuable Purchase

Over all this is a Great Product and gets the Job done in Half the time compare to a Regular Mop and Bucket. The Only Thing that needs to Improve is the Top Handle of the Shaft is Weak and Breaks too Easily. They need to Make the Handle a little more Stronger to Prevent this from Happening too Often.

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  clonez456    |   Tampa, FL, USA   |   Jan 25, 2015
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Brand New Doesn't Spray

I bought the Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit to clean the tile floor of my college dorm room. After assembling the product I went to use it and the sprayers did not squirt. I've reassembled it multiple times, switched the batteries and continuously pressed the button; still no result. I hope I can still exchange it for a new one where the liquid works.

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  BrandNewDoesntWork    |   Jan 24, 2015
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Handle Snapped on Third Use

Great idea, horribly executed. The plastic handle that connects to the metal pole is extremely brittle and snapped under normal use. Reading the other reviews, I see that this is far from an isolated incident.

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Genghis    |   Jan 24, 2015
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Wet Jet Pads

The pad that came with the wet jet work pretty good however I have been through 4 from the refill box and they will not stick on the mop. I could assume this box is a dud and buy another box but I don't want to waste any more money! I tried calling the 1800 number. It gave no advice for pads.

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  wantstomop    |   Jan 24, 2015
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Two Brand New Swiffers Do Not Work

My original Swiffer finally stopped working so I got a new one in January, 2015. It only sprayed from one side. I called customer service and they kindly sent me a coupon to replace it. Alas, the second one does the same thing. After reading the reviews, everyone seems to have this problem as well as the handle breaking. It is a shame that a company such as Procter and Gamble has cheapened what was a good product. I see that it has the "Good Housekeeping" seal of approval. This was probably for the original product. if GH were to test it again, I cannot see how the new Swiffer could possibly receive their seal of approval.

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Mbarno    |   Ohio   |   Jan 24, 2015
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

My handle keeps breaking!

I have used the Swiffer wet jet for several years now and my first one seemed to last several years! Now in the last year I have gone through 4 Swiffer wet jets because the handle keeps breaking. This is very frustrating especially since my last one I have only had for 2 months and it broke! I don't know that I will buy anymore if their quality doesn't improve.

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Bekah    |   Jan 23, 2015
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Nice Product - Horrible and Weak Design!

I, like the hundreds/thousands of others, have bough multiple wet jet mops over the past couple years. Without a doubt the handle broke everytime. It is a very poor design and the stress put on the plastic handle cannot handle just basic mopping. You can use two hands to support the shaft and handle but then I'm bending over the whole time which is terribly uncomfortable. I am done buying this product till I see a "new design" (with a noted reinforced handle"!

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  MNFrustrated    |   Minnesota, USA   |   Jan 23, 2015
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

stuck up

The first Swiffer WetJet I bought I loved. It finally died. The next; it would not squirt out of both jets. I used it for about a year and finally decided to grab a new one and toss the old one since the handle was about to break. The new (3rd) one does not squirt at all. It barely dribbles on one side just enough to make a tiny streak when you mop; the other side does not have anything coming out AT ALL! The Raley's I purchased it at will not take it back because I had tossed the receipt. I am afraid to buy another although I do love the product when it works. But one in three?!

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Fenway530    |   Yankee Hill, CA   |   Jan 21, 2015
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

simple and easy

Simple easy to use cleans so much better than a mop. I have 3 kids and my other half work in a fertilizer business so cleaning the floors all the time is needed. It's easy on your back and they have amazing scents. I ware mine out. Love it

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  mommymonkey    |   Monroe, WI 53566, USA   |   Jan 21, 2015
 

Pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   >>