Skip navigation
Try it and love it. Find your perfect Swiffer now WetJet Extra Power Pads

 This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Swiffer does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed by the reviewer.

Go
Submit a Video Review
  • I reviewed the Swiffer wet jet.

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • I love my Swiffer Wet Jet!

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • love the easy and fast way to clean up any mess

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • This is a review of the Swiffer Wetjet kit

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • A Handy Alternative to Mops and Buckets

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • This product makes cleaning floors so much easier than traditional ways.

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • One of my favorite cleaning products helps me clean the dirty cats room.

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • Quick, easy and effective mopping solution

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • great mop that gets floors clean easily

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • Swiffer WetJet with Pad and Antibacterial Febreeze solution

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.

Pages: 1 | 2
 
Swiffer Sweeper Starter Kit

I reviewed the Swiffer wet jet.

OverAll Rating : User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

REVIEW BY : Shayla S. | Mar 16, 2014

I don't like this mop, I would rather have a sponge one that I can dip in water and it stays wet. This mop soaks up all the wetness so you have to spray every inch to get the water to clean it. I don't think it scrubs very well either. I'd also rather make my own cleaning solution instead of buying a pre-made liquid.

GET URL:

 This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Swiffer does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed by the reviewer.

Go
Submit a Text Review
OverAll Rating    : User Rating
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

wet jet handle is junk

Swiffer has a very good product in their cleaners and wipes but the junk they sell to use their products is junk. the handle on their wet jet broke after the 3rd time using it. the large sweeper head that I bought is bowed so bad that it will sweep over the top of a dime laying on the floor.. and the handle on the original sweeper is so loose and sloppy it is hard to use. These companys that keep making junk to fill up our garbage bins should be held accountable

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  drivingdude    |   w. nebr   |   Oct 22, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

works great but.....

I have had two Swiffer WetJet and really love them with all the animals I have in my house it works great but... All the handles have broken in the exact same place!! I am on my third one and sorry to say if this handle breaks I will not purchase another .

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  ladyscroller    |   Paris, MI, USA   |   Oct 21, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

loving my new mop

Years ago when I first bought my first Swiffer Jet mop I loved it. I used it every day, it lasted 5 years. I bought a new one and within a month the handle broke thought this was just a fluke. So I bought another one and within a month same thing the top of the handle cracked and broke. So now I bought a OCedar mop and I love it! I don't need batteries, it has a larger spray area and most of all I can use my own cleaner. Sorry Swiffer moved to OCedar :) love my new mop OCEDAR :)

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  JCB2Angels    |   Pennsylvania, USA   |   Oct 21, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Swiffer is not a very good product

It was difficult putting in the batteries. I put in the refill bottle and was difficult. It punctured a hole in the bottle. Would like to be reimbursed for the cleaning solution. This also does not clean my floors well.

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  unsatisfied101    |   Texas, USA   |   Oct 19, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Wet Jet a Mistake

I just purchased the Wet Jet with all its products and get it home to only find out that it does not work. No spray on one side at all and on the other side it just runs out. What a waste of my money.

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  lcolquhoun    |   New Hampshire   |   Oct 16, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

returned to store 2 times

I asked for the swiffer wetjet for my birthday and was so excited to get it until it did not work properly the right side jet did not work on either one, i returned the first one and got another one. i would like to know if this was a manufacturing flaw, or just a bad batch that was shipped out, if it was not for the jet not working i would love the swiffer wetjet

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  LisaM    |   Oct 15, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Dull and streaky wooden floors

I have used the Swifter WetJet for my wooden floors, taking care to use the correct cleaning solution that Swifter makes especially for wooden floors. My floors always looked streaked and dull, no matter what I do. I think this system may be ok for an occasional damp mop, but to really get your floors clean and shining, I've switched to the Bona system.

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  PortlandNonna    |   Portland, OR, USA   |   Oct 15, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

new model Disappoints

I had my first Swiffer wet jet for 12 years. I loved it!!! I used it 3-4 times a week on our hard wood floors. I have 5 indoor dogs and it always got the job done. About 2 months ago my old Swiffer wet jet finally died...actually it still worked, but the handle literally broke in half (unfixable) So I bought a new one. I have been nothing but disappointed in this newer model. When I got the newer one, I put it all together to use, only to discover that only the left side sprayed out in a fan pattern, the right side just blobbed out on the pad, never spraying in the fan pattern. I exchanged that one for a new one only to find the exact same thing. I am now on my 3rd new Swiffer wet jet in 2 months and it also suffers from the same issue. It however did work in the beginning (better then the first two), but I am again with a faulty product......Do I just keep exchanging for a new one if the same problem is going to keep occurring? I am beyond disappointed with this newer version. My old one lasted for 12 years!!!!! I'm not sure who decided to change things but they need to go back to the way the old one was made because it was a great product and the newer one fails in comparison....

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  bbrandt    |   richmond indiana   |   Oct 14, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Do Not Buy

I bought a WetJet and the handle broke after the second use. I thought it was a fluke, so I bought a replacement and the exact same thing happened. Either cheap plastic or poor engineering. What a waste of money. Cheaper to use the Swiffer sweeper and a spray bottle.

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  GW33    |   Richmond, TX, USA   |   Oct 13, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Swiffer Wet Jet

I used the Swiffer Wet Jet for the first time today and did not like it one bit. I especially do not like the constant swivelling head. I want to control that aspect of any floor cleaner that I use. It left my wood laminaate floor streaky and didn't clean any of the hard to clean spots. Also the battery plus and minus notices are the same dark colour as the body of the machine and really hard to see. Not everybody has 20-20 eyesght. I may give it one more try before I trash the thing and then maybe not.

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  towforone    |   Oct 09, 2014
 

Pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   >>