Skip navigation
Try it and love it. Find your perfect Swiffer now WetJet Extra Power Pads

 This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Swiffer does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed by the reviewer.

Go
Submit a Video Review
  • Faster mopping cleaner home!!

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • I reviewed the Swiffer wet jet.

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • I love my Swiffer Wet Jet!

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • love the easy and fast way to clean up any mess

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • This is a review of the Swiffer Wetjet kit

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • A Handy Alternative to Mops and Buckets

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • This product makes cleaning floors so much easier than traditional ways.

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • One of my favorite cleaning products helps me clean the dirty cats room.

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • Quick, easy and effective mopping solution

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • great mop that gets floors clean easily

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.

Pages: 1 | 2
 
Swiffer Sweeper Starter Kit

Faster mopping cleaner home!!

OverAll Rating : User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

REVIEW BY : Abe F. | Dec 10, 2014

The revolutionary swiffer wetjet totally changed the way and routine I use to clean my kitchen. I used to use a mop and hot water a bucket cleaning solutions etc which took a long time. Now I use a swiffer wetject which is an all in one. You have disposable pads and a premixed cleaning solution so it takes a quick two minutes to mop the kitchen floor. The pads can be thrown out when dirty so you don't have all the germs that a regular mop has.

GET URL:

 This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Swiffer does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed by the reviewer.

Go
Submit a Text Review
OverAll Rating    : User Rating
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

one and done

I love this wet jet..I bought the kit about a year ago and never bought another mop since. It's so easy and convenient to use. I would love to try a sweeper or even a duster soon.. It's refreshing after a long day at work and three boys at home to just do a quick and simple mopping that leaves yur floors clean and smelling fresh :)

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  calimama    |   Oxnard, CA, USA   |   Mar 06, 2015
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Handy to have this around

The Swiffer WetJet is, overall, a really useful product to have in the house. It makes it easy to quickly wash your kitchen or bathroom floor whenever you need to. If you always replace the used pad with a clean one before you put the WetJet away, you literally can just grab it and start mopping any time. For bigger rooms, I still prefer a regular mop and bucket because the WetJet pad gets dirty pretty quickly, and unless I use more than one pad per session, I feel like I'm putting dirt back on the floor. However, it's definitely been a big help to me and it's hard for me to imagine doing without it now!

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  artsymom    |   Chicago, IL, USA   |   Mar 06, 2015
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

lasted less than 3 months

I bought one of these and was surprised to find it needed 4 batteries. Also surprised to find that the reservoir was not designed to be refilled (although it can be hacked). Today it wouldn'[t jet at all. Replaced the batteries. Nada. Then while I was "jetting" with a squeeze bottle, the plastic handle broke off the wand.

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :      |   Brooklyn, NY   |   Mar 05, 2015
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Easy & Conveniant

I love how easy it is to use. We have tile and linoleum only and the dust and stains add up quick, so being able to just grab the wet jet and clean up quick is super nice! It works really well too, and the pads last the whole time without tearing apart.

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Jackie59715    |   Belgrade, MT, USA   |   Mar 05, 2015
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

no fuss easy clean

Like most people today I have a hectic busy schedule and its nice to find a product like this that cuts down cleaning time yet effectively cleans floors. The results look like you spent all day cleaning but it only takes minutes.

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  foodie21    |   Fort White, FL 32038, USA   |   Mar 04, 2015
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Handle Brealage

I was very disappointed the other day when the plastic handle cracked on my wet jet. I taped it up and then tried ti reinforce with a piece of plastic pipe and gorilla glue. Which did not work and the handle broke completely off. I had to buy a new Wet Jet because I had purchased a bib box of cleaning pads. The overall quality of mopping is okay, but it does not get into the corners or around the baseboards to my liking. Also it is only good for light cleaning and does not get into the groves of the linoleum.

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Bob08    |   Mar 04, 2015
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Had to replace it!

After about 7 years of use, I finally had to replace my Wet-jet. I really like the product, and to get 7 years out of something so light weight, is great!

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Sweetcheeks1963    |   Decatur, MI 49045, USA   |   Mar 04, 2015
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Starter Kit

I had to find a better, easier way to clean my tile floors, so I bought a WetJet starter Kit to break away from the traditional mop & bucket. Sponge mops were no longer ideal because of the need to keep a stockpile of refill sponges. I found the Wet Jet to be much faster & efficient in getting a floor clean. It's easy to place a pad on the unit and just go! The one negative thing I would have to mention is that the design of the handle is not the best for good, single-handed control & the location of the button for spraying sometimes is activated by mistake.

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  NickT    |   California, USA   |   Mar 03, 2015

Response from Swiffer (1)

Rose | Swiffer Team Mar 04, 2015 Thanks for your detailed review, NickT. It sounds like everything was going perfectly fine until the handle holding accidently sprayed when using one handed. Sorry about that. Rest assured I will share all of your feedback with the rest of the team. We rely heavily on great folks like yourself to shape future improvements and products. ty!
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Why did I wait so long to try this

This thing is amazing! No more sloshing around a heavy bucket to mop the floors. The Swiffer WetJet is complete all in one and easy to use. Great for quick jobs or the whole floor. I wish I had tried this so much sooner because I have wasted to much time on dirty bucket water and mops that spin. If you want to clean floors quickly and easily this is so worth it.

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Jessy    |   Cochranville, PA 19330, USA   |   Mar 03, 2015
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Everything You Need!

Who would believe that such a marvelous time-saving, energy efficient, product could be in one such relatively small box?! The Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit has everything you need to start cleaning your floors in a revolutionary new way! No crawling around on your hands and knees, scrubbing...no wringing out dripping mops...no squeezing sponges!! You simply fit the pieces of the Swiffer handle together, pop in the bottle of cleaner, put a clean, disposable pad on the bottom, and off you go! A simple push button dispenses the cleaning solution, and the pad soaks it up along with the dirt! Spray and glide, and your floor will be sparkling in minutes. Throw the pad away, and you're done!

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  joeysback    |   Michigan, USA   |   Mar 03, 2015
 

Pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   >>