Skip navigation
Try it and love it. Find your perfect Swiffer now WetJet Extra Power Pads

 This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Swiffer does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed by the reviewer.

Go
Submit a Video Review
  • So easy and so effective

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • I love this Swiffer sweeper starter kit.

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • These are great to get the dusting done quickly!

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • My review Swiffer Sweeper Started Kit

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • Great sweeper works well to pick up hair and dust!

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • Love my swiffer sweeper :)

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • Swiffer Duster 360 Kit

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • Great duster

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • Swiffer Sweepers as Dusters!

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
  • Swiffer has a product for all my needs!

    User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

    Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.
     
Disclaimer: This consumer received rewards from expotv.com for providing their opinion of this product.

Pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   >>
 
Swiffer Sweeper Starter Kit

So easy and so effective

OverAll Rating : User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating User Rating

REVIEW BY : Ashley B. | Nov 16, 2014

I absolutely love these dusters. They are super lightweight and capture all the dust. They work better than anything else I've tried. And they are convenient because you can throw away the old one and get a fresh clean one.

GET URL:

 This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Swiffer does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed by the reviewer.

Go
Submit a Text Review
OverAll Rating    : User Rating
Swiffer SweeperVac Starter Kit

Love this sweeper!

I am now on my third swiffer vac. I have recommended it to many people and can't understand why it is not as easy to find as it used to be. I use it daily and couldn't imagine not having it. I wish the filters were easier to find too.

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  GZTURNER    |   Modesto CA   |   Nov 21, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

swiffer e-lrg sweeper - cannot find WET refills. Love the swepperw

If I can find WET -X-large I would buy a case. I have to use TWO of the regular wet refills to fit my extra large swiffer.

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Pill    |   La Grande, OR 97850, USA   |   Nov 18, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

More Convenient Than a Traditional Mop

As a preschool owner, cleanliness is an important factor to keep germs from rapidly spreading. Also, small messes often occur, causing major challenges for the teachers who always have their hands full. The Swiffer WetJet is a great investment that helps keep a sanitary and tidy environment due to the quick and convenient mop/solution system. No more mops and buckets for my preschool! ....Well, that is until the handle snapped! Now, we've been using the old mop and bucket, and we really miss our Swiffer WetJet. I wish there was a way to repair it. Plus, we just bought more mop refills, and they're just sitting in the closet.

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  PreschoolLady    |   Jacksonville, FL   |   Nov 17, 2014
 
Swiffer Dusters Starter Kit

The best dusting tool I have ever used

My colleague at school where we both teach photography to teenagers introduced me to the Swiffer dusting system that he recently used in the darkroom. It is essential to rid the darkroom of dust to insure cleaniness for negative printing. Also, at the end of the year we give it a complete cleaning, the best we have ever been able to accomplish. He discovered the Swiffer in his efforts to rid his Weehawken NJ apartment of dust after a nearby construction project with much success. I was impressed with the results and tried it in my New Jersey home and found it to be remarkable in that I was finally able to clean the house quickly at "party level" dusting at all heights and spaces in every room. My Husband and I own a home in the Drome in France that is primarily built of stone which creates constant dust that we have had difficulty staying on top of in the past. We rent part of it so we are cleaning constantly. My husband and I had a contest to see what would work better, his dusting cloths or my trusty Swiffer wand and of course I won on three hundred year old surfaces in half the time. We were doubtful that the French grocery store would carry the refills but there they were right on the shelf in the Le Cleric supermarket in Valreas. We have a German Sheppard dog that sheds and we live in a dusty area due to traffic. I am very thankful for your cleaning product that makes this chore fast and efficient as I'm a full time worker and like to spend my time on other activites. Bravo to the inventor! I'm a hard sell for spending money on cleaning products but I'm hooked on this system.

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Phototeacher91    |   NYC and NJ   |   Nov 16, 2014
 
Swiffer Dusters Starter Kit

LOVE THE PRODUCT

I WANT TO LET YOU KNOW THAT I REALLY LIKE THE SWIFFER DUSTER KIT. I USE IT IN PLACES THAT ARE HARD TO GET TO LIKE TIGHT PLACES AND ON MY COMPUTER AND TV SCREEN. I ALSO USE IT ON MY BLINDS AND CEILING FANS. THANK YOU FOR YOUR GOOD PRODUCT.

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  happymom    |   SOUTH CAROLINA, USA   |   Nov 14, 2014
 
Swiffer SweeperVac Starter Kit

Best Purchase Ever

I love my SweeperVac I use it all the time. My husband even uses it. My parents come over to keep my pets when I am out of town & now want a SweeperVac for themselves.

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  brangie    |   Pensacola, FL, USA   |   Nov 07, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

love it

I love my swiffer WetJet! I use it all the time! Had it for 2 years before it broke. I put a new bottle of cleaner in and I guess it was too heavy because the handle snapped off. I am going to get a new one. It is a great product!

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Tammy8942    |   Tucson,az   |   Nov 04, 2014
 
Swiffer Dusters Extender (with 360° Dusters refills)

Easy and quick cleaning

I recently found out about this product from a cleaning girl I hired to help me clean my northern house. She had these and raved about them so I went out and purchased one for myself. For quick dusting, this is perfect. I also have a home in FL and purchased one as soon as I arrived. I have an 1800 square foot home there and could dust it in about ten minutes. The arm of the extender also bends which will be great when I do my spring cleaning on my plantation shutters. Love this product!

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Dani    |   Fort Myers, FL, USA   |   Nov 02, 2014
 
Swiffer STEAMBOOST powered by BISSELL

The best and it is build so well

I have used my mop so often on apartments I manage. The handle is nice and sturdy, no bending as with other mopes. Leaves every thing smelling so good.

OverAll Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  laborless    |   Buckeye, AZ, USA   |   Oct 31, 2014
 

Pages: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   >>