Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Happy Customer

I received this product after calling to say that my old one wasn't spraying and the customer service rep was excellent . I received a certificate for a new one and am very happy with the product. I use it in my kitchen and it reaches the corners and the walls up very close. I am very pleased with the product and the service I have received.

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Arden    |   Philadelphia, PA   |   Nov 14, 2015
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

This product is incredibly easy to use!

I use this daily on my floors. It is very easy to use, and cleans very well.

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Mandita    |   NY, New York   |   Nov 14, 2015
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Love the New Wet Jet design!!!

I recently recieved the Wet Jet to try for free! So exciting! I love the new design thus far! Much nicer than old design! Love swiffer and how it cleans my floors!!! Thanks so much for your great customer service!

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Di16    |   Cincinnati   |   Nov 11, 2015
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

we like it

un - fortunately the chemical seem to render our cockroaches lifeless. Ha ! PROBLEM with our Swiffer wet jet The problem we have i that the "H" white plastic internal part has come detached we need instruction on how to refit the part. Thanks

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  SOMERS    |   BERMUDA   |   Nov 09, 2015
 
Swiffer Dust & Shine

Best furniture polish with a great lavender scent!

I have tried many furniture cleaners and this is the only one I have really liked. It smells great and gets the job done. I use it for my cieling fans, air purifier, and of course my wood furniture. I would highly recommend this product. The only downside is I have a difficult time finding it in the stores and have to order it online.

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Latin1    |   Tucson, AZ   |   Nov 01, 2015
 
Swiffer Sweep and Trap Starter Kit

My kids fight to use this to clean!!!

It is GREAT for kids to help clean. For my youngest kid, I take out one of the extension pieces so the height is perfect for a kindergartener! HAVING THE FOOD BITS ROLL INTO A CONTAINER IS PERFECT. I do need to remove the roller often and clean out the hair but this is easy once you know to do it and worth my kids being able to do a basic job of picking up the food they spill under the table.

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  GamingMom    |   Northern VA   |   Oct 28, 2015
 
Swiffer Sweeper Starter Kit

I love it

I love it! Thanks swiffer !! My dog can live inside now and I can clean in just minutes!

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Natalia    |   Florence,ky   |   Oct 19, 2015
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

This Product is Amazing

I use my Swiffer Wet Jet Mop Daily. It is lightweight and easy to use. I have finally found a way to keep my floors clean without having to lug out a mop and bucket. This product is a lifesaver especially if you have kids and /or pets.

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Maddie02    |   Landenberg, PA   |   Oct 12, 2015