Swiffer Sweeper Starter Kit

soOOOO easy to use

Light weight and SOOOOoooo easy to use. Doesn't take much room to store. Company coming and 1 2 3 and the job is done just as good as any other expensive and bulky unit. Try it, you won't be sorry. I'm satisfied and you will be glad you tried it. I can't lift andy weight and so this has been a blessing for me. children won't mind cleaning up their own mess, thy will love it, especially if you have a little home maker at home that love to play make believe, and perfect for their Tea Parties, They all want to take a chance on cleaning up.

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Reba1    |   hyde park, ny   |   Aug 01, 2014
 
Swiffer Dusters Extender (with 360° Dusters refills)

House cleaner... Rates + 5 stars!

My mom is a maid, and she uses everything Swiffer!

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Peaches72391    |   Virginia   |   Aug 01, 2014
 
Swiffer Sweeper Starter Kit

best always

very good products, they really work. Make cleaning faster.

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  muzzy    |   ne   |   Jul 31, 2014
 
Swiffer Sweeper Starter Kit

great products

Love all the Swiffer products--makes housecleaning so much easier for me

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  mommysmom    |   Indiana,PA USA   |   Jul 28, 2014
 
Swiffer SweeperVac Starter Kit

Love it!

I love this little vac. Can not find any to buy. Tried Wal Mart and Target. Need 2 more. Please help me order this item. Great item to have as it does the job.

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Candy    |   Beaver Dams NY   |   Jul 27, 2014
 
Swiffer STEAMBOOST powered by BISSELL

Prep the deck

I use the STEAMBOOST to prepare the wood deck for staining. The steam cleans the dust, dirt and pollen from the wood planks. The stain goes on easy and looks good, once the wood is clean. The steam dries fast! I used a pressure washer and mop prior to the STEAMBOOST. The STEAMBOOST is by far the best option for the prep!!!

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  CycleToad    |   Ozark Plateau, United States   |   Jul 27, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

I wish I'd bought it sooner

I recently bought a Swiffer Wet Jet. My son has had one for years, but I just didn't think it was for me. I found one on sale and thought, "What the heck?" I have many cats, and cats are always coughing up hairballs. I clean them up, but it usually meant a bucket of water and soap to clean the floor afterwards. It was a pain! Now, I just clean up the mess, grab the Swiffer Wet Jet (with the anti-bacterial cleaner) and mop the spot. I wish I had bought one years ago! Thank you for making my life easier!

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  CatLady975    |   Jul 24, 2014
 
Swiffer SweeperVac Starter Kit

A Must Have for Pets

The Swiffer Sweeper Vac is amazing with all the pet hair it gets up. We have five cats, and it cleans up all the pet hair that is on the floor. It also gets up all the crumbs and dirt that are on the floor.

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  jjazz    |   San Diego, CA, USA   |   Jul 21, 2014