Swiffer SweeperVac Starter Kit

Worth the money I paid for it.

I love my swiffer sweeper-vac. I have own one for years and have 2 in my house now and use them every day.

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  patricia    |   Castlewood, VA, USA   |   Sep 20, 2014
 
Swiffer Sweeper Starter Kit

Still Waiting....

I love my swiffer sweeper....however...I keep waiting for the mailman to bring me one of those huge swiffer boxes full of goodies everyone in the commercials seems to get....when do I get mine??? :D

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  MKB2    |   Portsmouth, OH, USA   |   Sep 17, 2014
 
Swiffer Dusters Extender (with 360° Dusters refills)

Good Product

Very easy to use. The only thing is that I wish it could be maybe a foot longer.

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Vacuumlady25    |   Henderson, NV   |   Sep 12, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

I love my Wet Jet Swiffer!

I have tile kitchen floors (not laminate); run a broom over to sweep up crumbs, then follow up with my WetJet for spot mopping. It works wonderfully. For the corners and underneath cabinets, it works just as great. Thanks Swiffer!!

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  eflair    |   Colorado Springs, CO, USA   |   Sep 08, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Woman with Arthritis

As someone with sever joint pain, cleaning the floors became a low priority. That is, until I bought your wet jet!!! I don't have to fill chambers, plug anything in or mess with attachments. I'm able to drop the pad on the floor, press the wet jet on it and I'm ready to go!!! I can even leave the solution bottle in for the next use!!!! In five minutes I can do what used to take me an hour to do because the pain got so bad, I had to takes breaks. Love it!!!!!!!

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Lyndarella    |   Sep 04, 2014
 
Swiffer Dusters Starter Kit

Good Product, Poor instructions

The box containing the yellow Swiffer dusters says you can see a video that tells you how to put the fluffy part on the plastic stick. I went to the web site listed on the box and found NO video. A video showing exactly where to insert the stick into the duster would be helpful.

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  PoodleMom    |   Sep 01, 2014
 
Swiffer SweeperVac Starter Kit

Great product!

I love the company and their products. Love, love, love the SweeperVac!

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  delomi    |   Aug 31, 2014
 
Swiffer Sweeper Starter Kit

How did I live without it?

I have used the Swiffer products since they first came on the market but I recently had back surgery and have found a new use for my swiffer duster which I wish I had known years ago. I have a large bow window and have been unable to wash it all summer. It was driving me crazy looking at it and yesterday I decided to take my swiffer duster and put a microfiber cloth on it to reach the window. Wow, it worked like magic - I can't believe how good a job it did. I thought it would just take the worst of the dirt off but no - I have a clean shinny window. Thanks Swiffer!

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Lottie    |   Alliance, OH 44601, USA   |   Aug 30, 2014