Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Just simply awesome

I clean homes and I love this thing. Makes mopping a breeze. I have had to replace it a few times (it does not like to be left in the car when it's cold), but it is used hard, so I always get my money's worth. I only have one issue with it...I don't like the Swiffer pads. To "plasticy" and don't pick up the crud nearly as well as the store brand ones, which are more cloth like and absorbent.

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  BobbiesZoo    |   Aug 27, 2014
 
Swiffer Sweeper Starter Kit

best product ever

I love all the swiffer products. I only have one arm and using a mop trying to squeeze the water out is impossible. The Swiffer has allowed me to clean and not made it hard. My home is clean and my life is easier Thanks Swiffer

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  OneArmMan    |   Sumter, SC, USA   |   Aug 26, 2014
 
Swiffer Sweeper Starter Kit

Swiffer Raphosdy

Greatest thing I have used on my floors. Easy, fast and does a great job. No bending down just swift and repeat. Can use on almost any floor. Especially in the baths. Never use a mop again.....

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Suza    |   east troy wi   |   Aug 26, 2014
 
Swiffer SweeperVac Starter Kit

LOVE!

I love this product so much! I have a two year old and a dog, and live in North Texas where the grass dries out by June! I use this on my floors twice a day! It is so easy and fast and saves me so much time and effort. PLEASE do not stop making this product!!!!

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  FWMom    |   Fort Worth, TX, USA   |   Aug 23, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Swiffer Wet Jet is by far the greatest

Have had one for about 3 years and it has never failed to clean the floors, I would recommend this item to everyone. Get rid of that nasty old mop and get a clean floor.

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  sugar    |   Nederland, TX, USA   |   Aug 22, 2014
 
Swiffer 360° Dusters Starter Kit

Dusting away the dust

I trult enjoy using the duster. Myt dust is picked up. My house looks like I spent all day dusting when I only spent maybe an 1 hour dusting. It is a Great Product. It when my arthriitis is acting and have trouble moving around.

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  blulady13    |   Biddeford, ME, USA   |   Aug 18, 2014
 
Swiffer Sweeper Starter Kit

Swiffer The Best

The Swiffer has helped me in wanting to clean my house more. The dirt and grime is picked up on the fabric pad. And kept there. And you don't have to worry about a bucket of water , filling the bucket,moving it, emptying the bucket and etc. There is a light scent of Freshness left in the air. No more straining to reach corners on the floor. When I see the Swiffer commericals on TV I want to be the person to get a Swiffer box at my door. That is how much I Love Swiffer and all of the Swiffer Products

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  blulady13    |   Biddeford, ME, USA   |   Aug 18, 2014
 
Swiffer Sweep and Trap Starter Kit

AWESOME!

We have a dog kennel and love this product. It picks up the dirt and the cloth traps the dog hair leaving my floor clean of debris.... LOVE IT!

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Runarabbit    |   Aug 18, 2014