Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

I wish I'd bought it sooner

I recently bought a Swiffer Wet Jet. My son has had one for years, but I just didn't think it was for me. I found one on sale and thought, "What the heck?" I have many cats, and cats are always coughing up hairballs. I clean them up, but it usually meant a bucket of water and soap to clean the floor afterwards. It was a pain! Now, I just clean up the mess, grab the Swiffer Wet Jet (with the anti-bacterial cleaner) and mop the spot. I wish I had bought one years ago! Thank you for making my life easier!

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  CatLady975    |   Jul 24, 2014
 
Swiffer SweeperVac Starter Kit

A Must Have for Pets

The Swiffer Sweeper Vac is amazing with all the pet hair it gets up. We have five cats, and it cleans up all the pet hair that is on the floor. It also gets up all the crumbs and dirt that are on the floor.

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  jjazz    |   San Diego, CA, USA   |   Jul 21, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Percfect for my house with pets

I have a large kitchen, pantry, laundry room, and 2 small bathrooms with linoleum. The WetJet is perfect for use on linoleum (I've never used it on other types flooring#. I keep it next to the refrigerator where it is convenient for small spills or muddy paw/husband prints. If I'm going to mop the entire floor I sweep first. I don't have any problems getting dried messes #sauces/fruit juice/mud# with the scrubber on top. I like that it has an antibacterial spray since I have pets. I have used it to clean pet messes and sanitize the area, but throw away the pad after that. After reading someone else's review I don't think it would be as fantastic on tile that has large gaps with a lot of grout. I think it would be good on small tiles or tiles that are close together #tile that looks like wood). I love this product though. I would definitely recommend it to anyone. Swiffer - Please sell a hook for/with the WetJet, I'm sure I could find something that would work if I looked but a hook that was designed to fit the loop on the handle would be nice.

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Karisma    |   San Antonio, TX, USA   |   Jul 18, 2014
 
Swiffer STEAMBOOST powered by BISSELL

I love the Swiffer Steam mop!

I really love the ease and convenience of this product. My tile floors look and feel very clean. My only complaint is the fragrance used in the cleaning pads. I'm very allergic to heavy fragrance and wondered if you could use something a little more natural like coconut or lemon. Or no fragrance would be better. I have to use fragrance free products when I can. Otherwise, this is a great product!

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Fragranceless    |   Florida   |   Jul 18, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Finally the best

The best for me, can't clean floors because of arthritis in both knees. Tried this for the first time, easy, clean floors with no pain. The Best.

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  KimberlyE    |   Northampton pa   |   Jul 16, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

forever?

My wife brought her Wetjet to me the other day and said "it would not work" I started trying to take it apart and figure out why it wasn't working, after 30 minutes or so I took it to her and said "how long have you had this?" (thinking she could exchange it) she said "about 7 or 8 years", I held a straight face and said "honey, nothing last forever, it is time to get a new one". We now have a new Wetjet and she is happy again and when momma is happy (you know the rest) great product, thank you!

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  William    |   Columbia, SC, USA   |   Jul 15, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

LOVE MY SWIFFER

I have been using swifter for many years, and I will continue to do so, but I find that the replacement floor pads (wet and dry) are such a waste. So much of it wraps around the top to fit in the tabs. I tried cutting them in half but they were too short. Oh well, I will continue to use them anyway.

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  corona    |   Queens, NY   |   Jul 10, 2014
 
Swiffer SweeperVac Starter Kit

Newer generation Vacs greatly improved

With the new 'battery saver' feature on the current generation Vacs #2nd generation?# they last longer and perform better. I can't imagine ever using anything else on my hardwood floors

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  DMc77    |   Chicago, IL, USA   |   Jul 03, 2014