Swiffer Dusters Extender (with 360° Dusters refills)

Bar Relief

Hi. I wanted to tell you how grateful I am for this amazing product. We have 12 ceiling fans in our Bar and this is absolutely a game changer when it comes to getting them clean. Thanks so much!

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Swagshop    |   Oct 21, 2014
 
Swiffer Dusters Starter Kit

Time saving Swiffer

I have been using Swiffers for years but only since I moved to dusty Arizona did I come to fully appreciate their time saving value. This is Dust Storm country and it is a constant battle. I have found uses for Swiffer dusters here that i never imagined before. They make the back breaking work of cleaning moldings a breeze, not to mention blinds and window sills, ceiling fans and under the refrigerator, between cabinets and on and on. One swipe and you're done. With the extender, there is no crawling around the house to get all the moldings, high and low. I love this product and recommend it highly. It is also great at cleaning the bathtub, sinks, bottom of toilet, top of refrigerator, before you wet the surfaces. They actually cut your work in half. Also, they can't be beat for cleaning delicate electronics of all kinds.

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  STEFFIE    |   San Tan Valley, AZ, USA   |   Oct 16, 2014
 
Swiffer SweeperVac Starter Kit

Very good product.

I'm on my second Swiffer sweeper. I just wished there was a replaceable battery as I don't like the fact that the whole kit and caboodle goes into the landfill when the battery wears out.Has the manufacturer considered making a replaceable battery? I have two lovable Cavalier King Charles spaniels who shed something awful and the sweeper works great for quick clean ups.

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  NewMexicoNana    |   New Mexico   |   Oct 16, 2014
 
Swiffer 360° Dusters Starter Kit

Duster Free!

I would like to say that this product has made my life easier when it comes to cleaning those hard reach areas! Not only is it easy to use, it also retains the dust! I would strongly recommend!

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  DusterClean    |   Chicago, IL   |   Oct 14, 2014
 
Swiffer 360° Dusters Starter Kit

Best Duster

I really love the Swiffer 360 Dusters. I have the original handle and the extender handle. But what I really need is this style of fluffy duster for floors. For example, a floor handle and longer dusters to fit across the bottom of this handle. Anything like that in the works?

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Sheri    |   Oct 04, 2014
 
Swiffer Sweeper Starter Kit

I need a 12 step program for my swiffer use!

I as told by a friend that I had to buy a swiffer. I did and wow am I happy! I love seeing all the dust that it traps and I also love the wet cloths too. It is amazing how much dirt they remove from my floors. I love using and will continue until there is no more dirt! I need a 12 step program for this because I am addicted to it!

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Debs    |   Scranton, PA, USA   |   Sep 28, 2014
 
Swiffer SweeperVac Starter Kit

I adore my Swiffer SweeperVac!

This Swiffer vacuum is perfect for quick clean-up after meals and meal prep; I use mine every single day. However, recently I have noticed that a lot of stores have stopped stocking the replacement filters - is this product being discontinued?

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Elly    |   Maryland, USA   |   Sep 22, 2014
 
Swiffer SweeperVac Starter Kit

absolutely love!

My husband has always been a broom and dust pan kind of guy but ever since the swiffer I have been a swiffer gal. Well when we got together I told him we had to get the swiffer vac, which took months of hassling him. Now that we have one he has finally switched over to the swiffer side. Lol.

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  erikajcoupons    |   San Angelo, TX, USA   |   Sep 20, 2014