Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Best. Thing. Ever.

I was surprised about the negative reviews about this product. I don't quite understand how it could just start to fall or break apart, unless you don't take good care of it or use it properly. The point is for it to work. Anyway, I bought mine at Target, spankin' new. Again, best. thing. ever! I just moved in to my new place with hard wood floors and I've been using it almost daily for two weeks now and it's worked amazingly every single time. No overspraying. No spillage. No battery flying out of its assembly. No handle breaking. I take good care of my Swiffer and in turn, it takes care of my mess on the floor. Sounds like a good partnership!

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  ivyleaguer87    |   Costa Mesa, CA, USA   |   Aug 15, 2014
 
Swiffer Dusters Extender (with 360° Dusters refills)

Fast n Easy

Best cleaning purchase. Worth the money. I just love this Swifter it makes dusting walls and ceiling easy. The pivoting head is great for dusting ceiling fans and lights. Swifter 360 is a must have.

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Happy    |   Bellmawr, NJ, USA   |   Aug 15, 2014
 
Swiffer SweeperVac Starter Kit

Great Product

I have hardwood floors and this is so easier to use than getting out a heavy sweeper. I also like the fact that it dusts the floors as you sweep. Saves a lot of time and effort.

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Eugene    |   Bluff City, TN, USA   |   Aug 14, 2014
 
Swiffer Sweeper Starter Kit

LOVE IT

BABY I GOT MY SWIFFER I WAS RUNNING THRE HOUSE LIKE I WAS HITTING WAVE CLEAN IN SHINE MY FLOOR GOOD YES PLEASE GET YOU ONE BEST PURCHASE EVER

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  MAIKA    |   Mississippi, USA   |   Aug 14, 2014
 
Swiffer Sweeper Starter Kit

College Clean on a Budget

We needed to clean our new apartment in a jiffy, so we went out to WalMart and bought the Swiffer Sweeper Starter Kit. It literally saved our apartment! We managed to clean our entire downstairs in about 30 minutes. We also used the Swiffer Duster to clean our fans...which were really dirty. Thank you, Swiffer, for saving our apartment! WE LOVE SWIFFER!

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  CMM1    |   Aug 12, 2014
 
Swiffer Sweeper Starter Kit

My sweeper

Love your product but can barely afford to buy,can u send couponds.

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Rednay    |   Fort Myers, FL, USA   |   Aug 12, 2014
 
Swiffer Dusters Extender (with 360° Dusters refills)

Ceiling Fan Champion

Hiow do you clean you aggravating ceiling fan? The best I have found is the extendable Swiffer duster. Wow how easy it is to just swish once or twice a week and no dust. Try it....You will love it. It is also a great dust buster for ceiling trip and little things you cant reach without climbing on a step stool.

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Nanny    |   South Carolina   |   Aug 09, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Wet Jet. Wonder Cleaner Upper

I am so pleased with my WetJet. I appears at the very time I need it. A spill, a stain etc. Love it...Use it all the time.

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Nanny    |   South Carolina   |   Aug 09, 2014