Swiffer Sweep and Trap Starter Kit

LOVE THIS

Throw away your broom and dustpan!!!! This product is all you need.

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  swiffer    |   Mar 24, 2014
 
Swiffer Sweeper Starter Kit

Mordy&Lee

Best ever commercial hope you keep using Morty&Lee the are very funny

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Baba    |   BC Cannada   |   Mar 24, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Love my swiffer wet jet

My wet jet is easy to use it gets the tough stuff up and I love that I use a clean pad every time. Lovvvvveeeeee iiiiittttt!!!!!!!!!

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  tasha    |   Greenville, SC, USA   |   Mar 23, 2014
 
Swiffer Sweeper Starter Kit

Works great!

My original Swiffer died (after 10 years of faithful service), so I bought another. I find that this works as well as my first one. I am very happy with this Swiffer. It's sturdy and very easy to use. Swiffers make my cleaning days so much easier.

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  somewhereontheplanet    |   Texas   |   Mar 21, 2014
 
Swiffer SweeperVac Starter Kit

Swiffer Vac

I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my vac. I literally use it every day! I am amazed every time I open the dirt trap and clean the filter...."all that was on my floor". I have dark hardwood floors that show every spec of dust, grass, cereal, & crumbs!! My floors are a nightmare. This makes my life easy!!! The suction is very good. It won't pick up a nail or coin, but cereal, grass and crumbs...no problem!! I have a large amount of hardwood and the battery life has never been a problem getting ALL of the floor clean. I also do exactly as the directions say....I use it until the light turns red and charge it until the green light comes on. I also run it down every time and wait for the battery to cool before I charge it. I am so scared they are about to discontinue this that I have bought 2 more...just in case!! I can't live without it!! I've got all of my family and neighbors using it too....never heard a complaint from them about the vac, just praises!! You will love it!!

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  cleanfreak007    |   Keller, TX   |   Mar 20, 2014
 
Swiffer Dust & Shine

LOVE THIS STUFF

I really love this product. It made my hole house smell fresh. Read where some people could not find this item, I found it at my local LOWES home and improvement store.

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  bama63    |   Alabama   |   Mar 19, 2014
 
Swiffer SweeperVac Starter Kit

Excellent - bring it back to Target

Love the Swiffer Vac - great on pet hair and kids little messes... So why has my local Target stopped carrying it and replaced it with your new completely inferior product ???????

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  sektmorris    |   Mar 19, 2014
 
Swiffer STEAMBOOST powered by BISSELL

Easy to use

Much easier to use than a mop and bucket. Wish the cleaning pads came in unscented. We do not care for the scents that are available. I thought my floor looked clean before I began; I was very surprised at how much dirt was on the pad when I was done.

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Sparkle    |   Maryland   |   Mar 18, 2014
 
Swiffer Dusters Starter Kit

Great product and user friendly

I use swifter dusters and love it, but if I did not use them , I would buy them because of the commercial . The family with the dad whose arm was amputated , showed normal family action.I was delighted . We have military heros with missing limbs and I bet that commercial makes them feel good! My son loss his leg below the knee 2 years ago in motorcycle accident. The Boston Marathon amputees would be encouraged . There is a world of people this commercial will help.Thank you to whom ever had this great idea!!!!

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  choochoo    |   Memphis, TN, USA   |   Mar 17, 2014
 
Swiffer Dust & Shine

Where has it gone???

I use this product and have been very frustrated.I had to order it online and pay shipping!! Even more frustrating I have a coupon for buy one get one free and was unable to use the coupon online.What is the e problem with Walmart and Target not having it in stock for customers to purchase.Even more frustrating the employee's at Target in Evansville,Indiana and Walmart in Boonville,Indiana ridiculed me about wanting to purchase Swifter Dust and Shine using a coupon!!!I

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Gabby    |   Booville,Indiana   |   Mar 16, 2014