Swiffer Dust & Shine

Where has it gone?

I love this stuff, but it seems no one in my area carries it anymore. I would highly recommend this product to anyone. I even used it to polish my car engine (although I don't recommend anyone else try this). However my dash, and interior plastics looked great.

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Sadcleaner    |   Delta, BC, Canada   |   Feb 26, 2014
 
Swiffer Sweep and Trap Starter Kit

Best Purchase Everrrrr!!!

I don't know what these people are talking about. My Swiffer Sweep and trap is my NEW BEST friend!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love it!!!

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Jeshy    |   Texas, USA   |   Feb 24, 2014
 
Swiffer Sweeper Starter Kit

Swiffer Sweeper - Awesome! :)

Just bought this product. I was amazed at how it cleaned my laminated wood kitchen floor. No more struggling with hair (shedders!) and trying to remove them from mop or other tools used in the past. I so doubted that the floor was really clean that I used another to go over it again. I wasted that sheet! It's a great product. And I have no problem with the way the sheets are attached or the fragrance. I will continue to buy and I will also refer. I won't have to be down on my hands and knees anymore (or at least not as often). Thank you Swiffer!

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  TheChick    |   Feb 24, 2014
 
Swiffer Sweeper Heavy Duty Starter Kit

Swifter Max

I bought the swifter max when it first came out. The larger size made dusting the floor faster and it really picked up dust on the floor. So happy with this product but now I can't find the dust clothes. I also noticed the don't sell the large mop any more. I am still checking other stores to see if I can find this product.

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  MrRee    |   Newton, Ia   |   Feb 19, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Swiffer Wet Jet Surprised Me

I'm always skeptical of things that sound too good to be true.I tried the WetJet because even using a microfiber mop bending and squeezing it out was getting to be too much pain because of my back condition. We had replaced laminate flooring with luxury vinyl in all the common areas of the house that looks like hand scraped textured wood and 5 pets so cleaning was getting out of hand. The Wet Jet is amazing. I can clean large areas with very little effort. Here is the key,at your starting point start the spray and quickly move backwards about 3 feet so it fans out then you can clean about a 3x3 foot swath..bam! done and move on. The pads do the work. It is amazing and disgusting how much they pick up even after I vacuumed with a machine known for pet hair cleanup.What I would suggest if weight is an issue for you,keep the smaller cleaner container it comes with and refill that with your own cleaner or the refill cleaners..nice clean but not overwhelming scent. Takes very little time to do a whole room. Well done Swiffer!

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  mrscatfur    |   California   |   Feb 18, 2014
 
Swiffer SweeperVac Starter Kit

Great Handicap frirndly-

light weight strong suction and easy to move. Wish I had two. Con: Replacement filter is hard to find. Pro: My filter has lasted 3 months so far, I clean it with every use. Con,The battery last s a short amount of time. With a 1440 sq ft., home, .I have to rush to each room and seem to always make it at the last moment , So having 2 would be easier,. Pro: The set recharges every night.

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Adinam1    |   Phoenix, AZ, USA   |   Feb 15, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

screen rooms

I have a screen room and I wiped the screens with the wet pads. Not only did it clean the screens the room smelled wonderful.I love this product and tell all my friends about it.

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  knee    |   Sharpes, FL, USA   |   Feb 13, 2014
 
Swiffer SweeperVac Starter Kit

The best cleaning product ever!!!

Having numerous health issues I look for products that can be used with ease. The Swiffer Sweepervac is just that! I love this thing! We have two floors with all pergo floors. There would be no way I could sweep them clean all in one day. But the sweepervac makes it so simple to clean my homes floors! Thank you for making a product so easy to use for people with disabilities!

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  SCgritzgirl    |   South Carolina, USA   |   Feb 09, 2014
 
Swiffer STEAMBOOST powered by BISSELL

Changed My Life

In combination with the sweeper vac, the three plus hours spent cleaning floors every weekend has been reduced to under one. The Steamboost did an excellent job on my wood floors - shiny and no streaks! I now have more time to spend with my kids! I would highly recommend this product!

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  BusyMama36    |   Iowa   |   Feb 08, 2014
 
Swiffer Dust & Shine

Best Furniture Polish and Cleaner

This is a great product. I just used it for the first time and am very happy with the results. It not only picks up dust but it smells so good.

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Ginger5281    |   Elyria, OH, USA   |   Feb 05, 2014