Swiffer SweeperVac Starter Kit

I love it!

I love the SweeperVac and wouldn't do without it anymore. I've never had battery problems, such as a couple of others have reported. I charge my battery and it stays charged for 1-2 weeks. I have 2 Persian cats and the Sweeper Vac is awesome for picking up cat hair,

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  grammytammy00    |   Salt Lake City, UT   |   Dec 20, 2008
 
Swiffer 360° Dusters Starter Kit

LOVE them

I absolutely love the swiffer dusters. They are so much easier to use than a normal duster or rag. I still use my furniture polish on my wood but the swiffer is great for dusting pictures, tv's, baseboards and chairrailing, ceiling fans, etc. It makes cleaning much easier for me.

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Britt    |   Dalton, GA   |   Dec 15, 2008
 
Swiffer SweeperVac Starter Kit

Great Vacuum

I am pleased with my SweepweVav. However, the battery has not held a very long charge even after being charged for 24 hours or more. Another thing I do not like is that the filter is very hard to clean. I have tried pulling off the dust, hair and dustbunnies. have tried shaking them off, but it just doesn't seem to come completely clean. Otherwise, it is a great vacuum. It works wonderfully on my wood floors.

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  marybeth    |   Lynchburg, VA   |   Dec 08, 2008
 
Swiffer SweeperVac Starter Kit

Love it

My whole house is hardwood. I love it, but it does need a longer battery life. It won't do my whole house, and have to charge it 24 hours before I can sweep with it again. I would love to get rid of my broom and dust pan like the commercials say, but won't be able to do that until a better battery is available.

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Momof4    |   Spring, TX   |   Dec 08, 2008
 
Swiffer Dust & Shine

WONDERFUL!

I LOVE this product!!! I have quite a bit of black furniture and all other products leave smudges, residue or simply don't work. This product was amazing!!! Not only did it work great on the wood furniture, the leather chairs are clean, shine and smell great!!! I used to use another spray polish to shine up my stainless steel fridge (yep it does work) - but this product not only shined it up beautifully, it left no residue and actually helps repel fingerprints. AND IT SMELLS GREAT!!!!

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  dustmom    |   san francisco, ca   |   Dec 05, 2008
 
Swiffer Dust & Shine

love this product

I looked everwhere for something to clean desktops that doesnt streak or leave a cloudy look,they are laminated wood,bought dust and clean to try and personel noticed a difference right away and love the smell,thank you so much.the sprayer on it however breaks very easily and has to be replaced before use of whole can,and at the cost it makes it difficult to continue use when needed.

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  cynthia    |   nashville,ga.   |   Dec 05, 2008
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

worked ok

I just bought my swiffer wet jet and it works ok. It seems like it will be ok for spot mopping but doesn't really get corners very well and the sprayer doesn't work well. It kind of streams out, Itdoesn't spray nearly as well as the box or the commercials show. I don't really like the idea of having to come to the official site to get a new scrubber for the side of it I can't even find a price for it on here anywhere. Maybe they should come up with a pad that has a scrubbing end that can go over that part of the mop.

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  okielibra    |   oklahoma   |   Dec 04, 2008
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Swiffer wetjet

I have had the same Swiffer wetjet for about 2 years. I have not had any problems with leakage or broken handles. I use it just about daily on both wood floors and tile. I love being able to throw away the dirt with the pads. It is so easy to use. The scents are fabulous too! It does not clean corners however. Over all I love my swiffer!

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  SuzyQ    |   Tallahassee, FL.   |   Dec 04, 2008
 
Swiffer SweeperVac Starter Kit

Best Purchase Ever

I Would Tell Other People About This SweeperVac It Works Good Cause I Am Out Of Work And It Helps me Do What I Need To Get Done.

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  sweetie    |   Cape Gir, Mo.   |   Nov 30, 2008
 
Swiffer Sweeper Starter Kit

Dust Bunnies are Extinct!

OMG, I have a Paint Your Own Pottery studio with laminate wood floors and have struggled for the last six months chasing dust bunnies with a broom or electric broom. I got the Swiffer Sweeper and the dry cloth works like a magnet. I get under the shelving units, under the tables and chairs, in the corners - it gets them everywhere! I can't believe I can finally be rid of those elusive dust bunnies, thank you Swiffer!

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  FireWorksArtCafe    |   Damascus, MD   |   Nov 30, 2008