Swiffer Dusters Starter Kit

Dusting is Almost a Pleasure!

I used to hate dusting, but now that I use the Swiffer dusters, I know that dust won't get everywhere and dusting won't trigger my allergies. I also like that I can use it for hard to dust items like tops of books and lampshades.

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  fluxmaster    |   Los Angeles, CA, USA   |   May 02, 2014
 
Swiffer Sweeper Starter Kit

Better than a broom

Gets floors clean without leaving any crumbs or soil behind, unlike a broom which can miss small particles.

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Booklady1    |   Groveland, MA, USA   |   May 02, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Love my swiffer wet jet!!

I have had my swiffer wet jet for 10 years and I have never stopped loving it!! I love the ease of using it and I love that it is so light you can carry it easily from one room to the next. So happy with this product.

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Iupmom    |   Lebanon, PA, USA   |   May 02, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Love this

I keep several wet Jets.. I have 20 dogs.. it is a must in the play room and hallways!.. I could not live without in on a rainy day! Makes keeping the kitchen and bathrooms so easy to clean.. I love just throwing away the dirt.. never having to deal with it again.

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  cshag    |   Marietta, GA, USA   |   May 02, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Great product!

The wet jet is really useful, and cleans great, also is very easy to use.

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Paparon    |   Davison, MI 48423, USA   |   May 02, 2014
 
Swiffer 360° Dusters Starter Kit

Love the 360's

The 360's are great and I love the extender handle.

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Char    |   Rochester, NY, USA   |   May 02, 2014
 
Swiffer Dusters Extender (with 360° Dusters refills)

all products!!

love most all of p&g love how dawn helped the community and environment and great price Swiffer couldn't live with out febreeze is #1 in sents and love the coupons god bless cliff family

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  19lcliff    |   Shalimar, FL 32579, USA   |   May 01, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

All I Use

Since the Swifter Wet Jet came out, I haven't even owned a mop. I have also bought several as gifts including one for my daughter in college and one for an elderly friend that has a bad back. With the Wet Jet, he doesn't have to bend over like you do to wring out a mop.

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Ramona    |   Kentucky, USA   |   May 01, 2014
 
Swiffer Sweeper Starter Kit

If you like clean you will love Swiffer

My kitchen floor is small but I am fanatical about keeping it clean. I sweep with a vacuum, then use my Swiffer. I am always amazed how much more I pick up with the Swiffer. Then, using the Wet Cloths I clean the floor. I am left confident that my floor is clean enough to eat off of and when grandchildren visit sometimes it is! So if you want clean, really clean, invest in a Swiffer. You will find it money well spent!

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  dddanse    |   Glenwood, IL, USA   |   May 01, 2014