Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

screen rooms

I have a screen room and I wiped the screens with the wet pads. Not only did it clean the screens the room smelled wonderful.I love this product and tell all my friends about it.

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  knee    |   Sharpes, FL, USA   |   Feb 13, 2014
 
Swiffer SweeperVac Starter Kit

The best cleaning product ever!!!

Having numerous health issues I look for products that can be used with ease. The Swiffer Sweepervac is just that! I love this thing! We have two floors with all pergo floors. There would be no way I could sweep them clean all in one day. But the sweepervac makes it so simple to clean my homes floors! Thank you for making a product so easy to use for people with disabilities!

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  SCgritzgirl    |   South Carolina, USA   |   Feb 09, 2014
 
Swiffer STEAMBOOST powered by BISSELL

Changed My Life

In combination with the sweeper vac, the three plus hours spent cleaning floors every weekend has been reduced to under one. The Steamboost did an excellent job on my wood floors - shiny and no streaks! I now have more time to spend with my kids! I would highly recommend this product!

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  BusyMama36    |   Iowa   |   Feb 08, 2014
 
Swiffer Dust & Shine

Best Furniture Polish and Cleaner

This is a great product. I just used it for the first time and am very happy with the results. It not only picks up dust but it smells so good.

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Ginger5281    |   Elyria, OH, USA   |   Feb 05, 2014
 
Swiffer Dusters Starter Kit

Swiffer Wet Jet

Traps dirt. Easy to navigate(gets into hard to clean areas). Easily stored.

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  smiley2    |   Chesapeake, VA, USA   |   Feb 03, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

love my wet jet swiffer wet-let

i really enjoy my swiffer wetjet, the only complaint i have is not being able to go back to the same store or any store for that matter is being able to purchase the scrubbing strip for it and the fact that it only comes with one,........ THANK YOU ANGELA HUNTSVILLE AL. 35805

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  babygirl    |   Huntsville, AL, USA   |   Feb 02, 2014
 
Swiffer Dusters Extender (with 360° Dusters refills)

Getting back my confidence

Its funny how something so simple as a Swiffer duster could do so much more then just dust dirt away. I was having problems after loosing my arm and having a hard time feeling confident as a mother. I had been purchasing dusters that never worked well, so something as simple as dusting made me feel I was unable to provide a healthy clean living environment for my family. Then I found your duster and other Swiffer products to use because they where light weight and durable & really did there job. Now I am able to look around my house and feel confident that I am taking care of my family again. Thank You! And the new commercial with your amputee actor has truly touched the disabled community deeply.

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  lefty4ever    |   Le Sueur, MN, USA   |   Jan 30, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

New Wet Jet will not spray cleaner

How can I trouble shoot to fix my mop? It is new and will not work. I have used Wet Jet for 5 years and love it. I just need help getting this one to work. There is not contact number on your wedsite.

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  cottontop    |   GA   |   Jan 29, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

My WetJet has met it's maker - It was one of the Classics :(

I LOVED my wetjet. We had become really close - like two peas in a pod. Me pushing and it swiffing! I was the only one allowed to use my swiffer and things were great. UNTIL, My husband had a mess to clean in the basement and he took my sweet wet jet to handle the job. Although it was old, it cleaned that basement like no ones business. It cleaned until it completely broke down. I immediately tried CPR and replaced the batteries multiple times. After shaking and hugging it- I finally gave in and admitted defeat. I need a new one, would love a new one but i'll never forget my first WetJet.

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :      |   Dayton, OH   |   Jan 28, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

I love my swiffer wet jet.

I love that I no longer need a pail and mop. Swiffer Wet Jet Does a great job. I only have one complaint. Where do you get a replacement scrubber strip? The boxes of the pads do not come with one and as of yet I have not been able to fine them, not even on this site.

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Marine1975    |   Las Vegas, NV, USA   |   Jan 27, 2014