Swiffer Dust & Shine

love this product

I looked everwhere for something to clean desktops that doesnt streak or leave a cloudy look,they are laminated wood,bought dust and clean to try and personel noticed a difference right away and love the smell,thank you so much.the sprayer on it however breaks very easily and has to be replaced before use of whole can,and at the cost it makes it difficult to continue use when needed.

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  cynthia    |   nashville,ga.   |   Dec 05, 2008
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

worked ok

I just bought my swiffer wet jet and it works ok. It seems like it will be ok for spot mopping but doesn't really get corners very well and the sprayer doesn't work well. It kind of streams out, Itdoesn't spray nearly as well as the box or the commercials show. I don't really like the idea of having to come to the official site to get a new scrubber for the side of it I can't even find a price for it on here anywhere. Maybe they should come up with a pad that has a scrubbing end that can go over that part of the mop.

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  okielibra    |   oklahoma   |   Dec 04, 2008
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Swiffer wetjet

I have had the same Swiffer wetjet for about 2 years. I have not had any problems with leakage or broken handles. I use it just about daily on both wood floors and tile. I love being able to throw away the dirt with the pads. It is so easy to use. The scents are fabulous too! It does not clean corners however. Over all I love my swiffer!

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  SuzyQ    |   Tallahassee, FL.   |   Dec 04, 2008
 
Swiffer SweeperVac Starter Kit

Best Purchase Ever

I Would Tell Other People About This SweeperVac It Works Good Cause I Am Out Of Work And It Helps me Do What I Need To Get Done.

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  sweetie    |   Cape Gir, Mo.   |   Nov 30, 2008
 
Swiffer Sweeper Starter Kit

Dust Bunnies are Extinct!

OMG, I have a Paint Your Own Pottery studio with laminate wood floors and have struggled for the last six months chasing dust bunnies with a broom or electric broom. I got the Swiffer Sweeper and the dry cloth works like a magnet. I get under the shelving units, under the tables and chairs, in the corners - it gets them everywhere! I can't believe I can finally be rid of those elusive dust bunnies, thank you Swiffer!

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  FireWorksArtCafe    |   Damascus, MD   |   Nov 30, 2008
 
Swiffer SweeperVac Starter Kit

Best Cleaning Tool Ever

I love the Swiffer Sweeper Vac. We had hardwoods installed and for some reason I always figured they would be easier to maintain than carpets. Not so. I bought several items in an attempt to clean up the dog hair, dust bunnies and grit and found myself having to use a broom, a dry mop tool and then hand clean with a damp towel and still there was dirt leftover. The swiffer vac was a a great find and is very affordable. It sucks up everything in sight, has a low profile so that it can fit under most the furniture, it cleans up the dirt in the corners and the charge typically lasts long enough to vacuum the kitchen, dining area, living room, and two bathrooms and the hallways. The dirt trap holds a lot and only needs emptying after cleaning the whole house. Initially I was concerned that it would scratch our floors but I have been using this several times a week for about 6 months now with no negative side affects. It is very affordable and I am buying one for my mom and mother-in-law. I highly recommmend this tool.

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Saficious    |   Stanwood, WA   |   Nov 30, 2008
 
Swiffer SweeperVac Starter Kit

BEST THING I HAVE PURCHASED!!!!

This was highly recommended to me by my mom. So, i purchased one. I have to tell you I love it. It picks up so much that you would not believe. Put the broom and dust pan in the trash because you will not need it after using this item. You will love this item and will not turn back TO THE BROOM.

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Lala    |   Iowa   |   Nov 26, 2008
 
Swiffer SweeperVac Starter Kit

very best purchase

this is one of the best products i've bought!!!!!!!!!!! so simple to use even my husband has been using it!

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  thunt1215    |   Nov 25, 2008
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

easy and light

Great new scents,but handle breaks a little easy,would be great to get extra side scrubbers with refills. I've purchased at least 8 wetjets!!

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  vampire    |   Chicago   |   Nov 25, 2008
 
Swiffer Sweeper Heavy Duty Starter Kit

wet mop

Oh this is even better! Tierd of the mop and pails and ringing them out and the dirt from the mop. I,tryed this mop and open the package put it on the bottom and away I,went it was so easy I,ould not belive my eyes .How quick and fast my house got done.Smell awsome.

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  sweety4227    |   tinley park illinois   |   Nov 24, 2008