Swiffer Sweeper Starter Kit

Swiffer Sweeper Amazing

I have just moved into a home that has all wood floors. I have two dogs one is a Pomeranian that sheds. I have to sweep often or I have hair dust bunnies. This product is amazing and very affordable, it takes so much less time to sweep my home than with a traditional broom. Thanks to the makers of Swiffer !

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Kddga    |   Georgia, USA   |   Apr 22, 2014
 
Swiffer Sweep and Trap Starter Kit

Love this product!

It took a bit of time to figure out how this product works best! You cannot push it quickly ..... move it over the floor slowly and it picks up everything! It is NOT designed to be used like the conventional carpet sweeper so don't compare it to that! I am barefoot in my home most of the time and do not like walking on bits and pieces of anything on the floors .... the Sweep & Trap keeps the floors free of all of that.

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  diamndldy    |   Rochester, NY, USA   |   Apr 21, 2014
 
Swiffer SweeperVac Starter Kit

Swiffervac

I have had my SweeperVac going on two years and use it almost everyday. I love it. My goal is to have a Swiffer house. When my carpet wears out upstairs I will redo my floors with laminate "YES" Laminate. I want no more heavy expensive vacuums in my house. I am not getting any younger and love using my Swiffer products. I have owned 3 houses and had hard wood in 2 and Engineered wood in the last one. In this house we decided to try Laminate it seems to be a lot less work then any other flooring I have had thanks to Swiffer products. I also use the duster for blinds. Thank you for making housework easier.

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Uddercool    |   New Mexico, USA   |   Apr 20, 2014
 
Swiffer Dusters Starter Kit

GREAT PRODUCT

I use swifter dusters and love it, These Swiffer dusters are easy to use. I love this product!!!!!! Fantastic

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Danay    |   Miami, FL, USA   |   Apr 16, 2014
 
Swiffer SweeperVac Starter Kit

I love my Swiffer vacuum

I love my Swiffer vacuum and hope you do not discontinue it. I have a cat and the Swiffer is excellent at picking up cat hair. Today it even pulled dirt and cat hair from under my refrigerator. It is light and easy to use. I have one upstairs and one in the basement. Please do not discontinue the Swiffer vacuum! It makes my life so much easier. I am 69 years old and use the Swiffer vacuum and Swiffer wet jet in my kitchen and bathrooms. I don't have to carry a heavy bucket of water up the stairs anymore. I used to hate cleaning my hard floors. The Swiffer vacuum and wet jet make it so much easier!!!

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Cleanlady    |   Trenton, MI, USA   |   Apr 15, 2014
 
Swiffer Dusters Starter Kit

Remove pet hair from couch

Best trick ever! I used to get so frustrated that my couch and chairs were covered with pet hair. I'd spend lots of time using the vacuum to clean it up. Then one day I was dusting anyway and decided to try my swifter duster on the couch. It was AMAZING! The dust and hair and kid crumbs came right off! Thank you Swiffer.

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Franzi    |   Texas, USA   |   Apr 14, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

I WILL NEVER USE A REGULAR MOP AGAIN!

I saw the commercials, but I was skeptical of how something like this could POSSIBLY compare to the traditional mops I had always been using. But now, I'M A BELIEVER!! When I used this for the first time, I couldn't believe how easy it was to use. The floors are cleaner in less than half the time! It used to take me sooo long to mop floors with a traditional mop and bucket, but now I mop the same floors in no more than 10 minutes! Also, the room smells so nice after mopping! Make sure you get the solution with Febreeze in it! You need to sweep before you start mopping. I recommend the Swiffer Sweeper! :D I was so glad with the wet-jet, I bought a Swiffer Sweeper! I threw my traditional cleaning tools in the garbage! I'm a Swiffer Man, now! :D

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  FurryMurry7    |   Bismarck, ND, USA   |   Apr 07, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

3 year old one works great!

Evidently the newer ones aren't as good from the reviews I'm reading. Mine is over 3 years old and I've had no problems whatsoever. I love it and it has never broken or failed to operate!

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Mamaw5    |   Atlanta, GA, USA   |   Apr 03, 2014
 
Swiffer Sweeper Starter Kit

swiffer small dusters

The Best! I have emphysema so keeping the house dust-free is paramount. My caretaker husband needs more products like floor cleaners to help clean. Can you help?

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  timesender    |   Melvindale Mich.   |   Mar 27, 2014