Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Love the Swiffer WetJet!

I have purchased 4 Swiffer WetJets over the past 5 years. They are great! So very easy to use and a fast way to clean your floors. They do a good job cleaning. No buckets of water, no rinsing. Love it!

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Barb3990    |   Advance, NC   |   May 02, 2014
 
Swiffer Dusters Extender (with 360° Dusters refills)

swift ,smart and sleek

This is the best way to get to reach ceiling bunnies and woodwork. No more reaching on a chair and no moe benfing like a pretzel . I use this on my ceiling fans , woodwork and under the bed. This makes cleaning so much faster. No more pulling out the vacuum to pick up those hard to reach places. I just can't live without my swifter products!

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  usavme    |   Long Island, New York, USA   |   May 02, 2014
 
Swiffer STEAMBOOST powered by BISSELL

Swiffer STEAMBOOST powered by BISSELL

FABULOUS IT WORKS WELL I LOVE IT CAN I GET ONE FREE PLEASE?

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  MICHALENE    |   HAWAII   |   May 02, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

swiffer wet jet

No more on my knees. Had surgery and got new knee and a new swiffer wet jet.

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  pastamama    |   West Virginia, USA   |   May 02, 2014
 
Swiffer Sweeper Starter Kit

Swiffer Sweeper

I love this product! It is great for a quick clean up as well as weekly cleaning. It's better than the old dust mops because once you are finished, you jut throw the duster away instead of having to shake it out and wash it regularly.

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Cheryl    |   Enumclaw, Wa   |   May 02, 2014
 
Swiffer 360° Dusters Starter Kit

Catches Dust

this works great. i love that you can use then toss.

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :      |   Oxford , Fl   |   May 02, 2014
 
Swiffer WetJet Starter Kit

Perfect Pick Me Up!!

I love this WetJet. it is so easy to use and gets the job done quickly and with excellent results. I highly recommend this product!!

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  Sweetz71    |   Buffalo, NY, USA   |   May 02, 2014
 
Swiffer Dusters Starter Kit

Dusting is Almost a Pleasure!

I used to hate dusting, but now that I use the Swiffer dusters, I know that dust won't get everywhere and dusting won't trigger my allergies. I also like that I can use it for hard to dust items like tops of books and lampshades.

Rating : User Rating

REVIEW BY  :  fluxmaster    |   Los Angeles, CA, USA   |   May 02, 2014